ATC Williams has established offices in Melbourne (Head Office), Perth and Brisbane in Australia and Lima in Peru. These offices support projects locally as well as internationally. Our geographic base is constantly expanding, as our client network grows.

Contact with ATC Williams can be made via the following methods:

1. Operations Managers:

  • Australian Operations Managers

2. General Enquiries:

  • Australian Office enquires (see below)
  • Web-based message via our Talk to us.

3. Fast Response Enquiries:

For general enquiries, particularly where you are in need of a fast response, please contact our office 03 8587 0900 or melbourne@atcwilliams.com.au

4. Key People:


Australia

Melbourne

222 Beach Road
Mordialloc, VIC 3195

(PO BOX 5286)

T. +61 0400 878 364

Melbourne@atcwilliams.com.au


Perth

Level 1, 251 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000

(PO BOX 7136, Cloisters Square, Perth, WA, 6850)

T. +61 8 9213 1600
perth@atcwilliams.com.au

Brisbane

Level 2, 16-20 Edmondstone St
(PO Box 3309)
Newmarket, QLD 4051

T. +61 7 3352 7222
Brisbane@atcwilliams.com.au

Sunshine Coast

Level 1, Suite 15B
14-20 Aerodrome Road
Maroochydore, QLD 4558

T. +61 7 5406 7000
sunshinecoast@atcwilliams.com.au

Laboratory

19 Beach Ave

Mordialloc, VIC 3195

T. +61 3 9590 9222
JohnW@atcwilliams.com.au


Hunter Valley

Suite 1, 172 - 174 John Street

Singleton, NSW 2330

(PO BOX 387)

T. +61 2 9169 2900
JohnM@atcwilliams.com.au

Toowoomba

Office 3, 136 - 140 Russel Street,

Toowoomba, QLD, 4350

T. TBA
JoeM@atcwilliams.com.au

South America

Lima

Calle Gral Recavarren 111,
Office 505, Miraflores,
Lima 18, Peru

T. +51 940 401 584
M. +61 0435 087 562

lima@atcwilliams.com